Kehillat Ahavat Tzion

Email: ahavattzion-owner@yahoogroups.com

Address: Nachal Timna 2
Ramat Beit Shemesh 

Registered Charity: 580351880

  • White Facebook Icon

Sign Up for our Weekly Newsletter

To request sign-up to receive regular KAT emails including the weekly KAT newsletter, please email ahavattzion-subscribe@yahoogroups.com  (subject to approval).

© 2019 by KAT. Proudly created with EnayaWeb |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

The Vaad

All the members of Kehillat Ahavat Tzion play an important and active role in maintaining the smooth running and development of the  Kehillah, whether in the spiritual, chesed, educational, financial or functional spheres.

 

The Va'ad is an annually elected body which oversees the progress of our volunteer committees. If you are interested in joining a committee, or for more information about the committees and their activities, please contact the Va'ad directly: vaad@ahavat-tzion.com

This years vaad members are:

  • Rachel Gordon

  • Tova Herrmann

  • Steve Sokol

  • Yehudah Goldreich

  • David Block

  • Victor Ofstein 

 

We look forward to hearing from you, the membership of Kehillat Ahavat Tzion, about any aspect of the community - ideas, feedback, initiatives and of course requests to volunteer for the many programs and projects which have characterized KAT in recent years!



Rav Menachem Copperman
Mobile: 054 473 1052, or Home: 077 492 0357
Email: mcopperman@gmail.com


 


Malcolm Winter gizbar@ahavat-tzion.com

 

 
Daniel Raye, Head Gabbai 054-565-5136 danraye@gmail.com 
Avi Tzur, 1st Minyan 054-425-0659 tzuravi@gmail.com 
Keith Shaw, 1st Minyan Laining 054-288-5651 keith.a.shaw@gmail.com 
Noam Herrmann, 2nd Minyan 054-469-0491 

nherrmann2004@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Zvi Yeres, 2nd Minyan 054-526-2818 zvi@amav.net 
Ross Fleischman, 2nd Minyan Leining 052-609-3375 ross_f@zahav.net.il